Prof.Dr.Jingtair Siriphanich
Ph.D. (Plant Physiology), University of California Davis, USA
E-mail : jingtair.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Postharvest Technology
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Krisana Krisanapook
Dr.Agr.(Agronomy),Tohoku University, Japan
E-mail : krisana.k@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kawit Wanichkul
Doctor of Agriculture (Dr. Agr.) Fruit physiology, University of Bonn, Germany
E-mail : kawit.w@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Julapark Chunwongse
Ph.D. (Plant Breeding), Cornelle University, USA
E-mail : julapark.c@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Assoc.Prof.Prapaporn Tangkijchote
Ph.D.(Horticulture), Mississippi State University, U.S.A.
E-mail : prapaporn.t@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assoc.Prof.Ravie Setthaphakdee
Ph.D.(Plant Science), University of Akansas, USA
E-mail : ravie.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Unaroj Boonprakob
Ph.D. (Plant Breeding), Texas A&M University, USA
E-mail : unaroj.b@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Assist.Prof.Dr.Thammasak Thongket
Ph.D. (Horticulture), Mississippi State University, USA
E-mail : thammasak.t@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assist.Prof.Dr.Pramote Saridnirun
Dr.Ing (Science Agronomique), Agricultral Science Institude National d', France
E-mail : promote.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Assist.Prof.Dr.Lop Phavaphutanon
Ph.D.(Horticulture), Texas A & M University, USA
E-mail : lop.p@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assist.Prof.Phunsup Seubma
M.S.(Agriculture), Kasetsart University, Thailand
E-mail : phunsup.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Assist.Prof.Dr.Sermsiri Chanprame
Ph.D.(Agronomy/Biotechnology), University of Illinos, USA
E-mail : sermsiri.c@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Assist.Prof.Dr.Surapong Dumrongkittikule
Dr. (Agr.) Horticultural Crop Physiology, Ehime University, Japan
E-mail : surapong.d@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Seed Technology
 
Dr.Kietsuda Luangwilai
Ph.D.(Plant Biology), University of California, Davis, USA
E-mail : kietsuda.l@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Postharvest Technology
 
Dr.Kriengsak Thaipong
Ph.D. (Horticulture), Kasetsart University, Thailand
E-mail : kriengsak.t@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Mr.Tee Havanond
Ph.D.(Plant Physiology), Cornelle University, USA
E-mail : teehav@yahoo.com
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Dr.Piyanath Pagamas
Dr.Agr.(Agricultural Science), Kyoto University, Japan
E-mail : piyanat.p@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Seed Technology
 
Dr.Parson Sartuntat
Ph.D.(Horticulture), University of Hawaii, USA
E-mail : parson.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Dr.Ratri Boonrungrod
Dr.nat.techn, University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
E-mail : ratri.b@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Dr.Wachiraya Imsabai
Ph.D. (Horticulture), Kasetsart University, Thailand
E-mail : wachiraya.i@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Postharvest Technology
 
Dr.Supatida Sirisawat
Ph.D. in Agricultural Science (Biosphere Resource Science and Technology), University of Tsukuba, Japan
E-mail : supatida.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Physiology
 
Dr.Anyamanee Auvuchanon
Ph.D.(Agromy), Plant breeding and Genetics, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
E-mail : anyamanee.a@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding
 
Assoc.Prof.Sasiya Siriphanich
Master of Landscape Architecture (M.L.A.), University of Georgia, USA
E-mail : sasiya.s@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Horticulture for Environment, Landscape Architecture
 
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Orarat Mongkolporn
Ph.D.(Molecular Breeding), University of Melbourne, Australia
E-mail : orarat.m@ku.ac.th
Interested field : Plant Biotechnology and Plant Breeding